Medarbetare


Jonas Sandahl

VD

  • E-post: jonas@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 93
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 15 10

Ulrik Hansson

AO-chef

  • E-post: ulrik@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 92
  • Mobil/SMS: 070-299 74 11

Mattias Kurtz

Ekonomichef

  • E-post: mattias@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 95
  • Mobil/SMS 072-088 88 22

Patrik Johansson

Sälj, Transport & Arbetsledning

  • E-post: patrik@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 96
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 87 96

Johan Lundstedt

Transportsäljare | Maskin

  • E-post: johan@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 98
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 87 98

Magnus Torebrand

Anläggare/mättekniker

  • E-post: magnus@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 94
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-402 46 94

Björn Lindström

Kvalité & Miljö

  • E-post: bjorn@lbcvl.se

Gustav Andersson

Mätteknisk samordnare.

  • E-post: gustav@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 98
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 87 98

Linda Halldén

Transportledning & digital-IT-administratör

  • E-post: linda@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 67 97
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-402 77 97

Vi finns här

Värnamo, Ljungby & Vrigstad

Adress:
Margretelundsvägen 4
331 34 VÄRNAMO
info@lbcvl.se

Ring oss

Värnamo

Telefon: 0370-65 67 90

LJUNGBY

Telefon: 0372-820 70

Vrigstad

Telefon: 0382-307 40

Betalning

Momsreg.nr: SE556140711401
Bankgiro: 302-4049
Swish: 123 413 84 59