Medarbetare


Jonas Sandahl

VD

  • E-post: jonas@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 93
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 15 10

Ulrik Hansson

AO-chef

  • E-post: ulrik@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 92
  • Mobil/SMS: 070-299 74 11

Ing-Mari Lindh

Ekonomi

  • E-post: ing-mari@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 95

Jonas Lilja

Transportsäljare | Lastbil

  • E-post: jonas.lilja@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 96
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 87 96

Josefine Eriksson

Sälj- & Transportledning

  • E-post: josefine@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 97
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-402 77 97

Elisabeth Hillar Johansson

Transportsäljare | Fakturering

  • E-post: elisabeth@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 98
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-080 87 98

Magnus Torebrand

Anläggare/mättekniker

  • E-post: magnus@lbcvl.se
  • Dirketnr 0370-65 67 94
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-402 46 94

Björn Lindström

Kvalité & Miljö

  • E-post: bjorn@lbcvl.se

Andreas Johansson

Mätteknisk samordnare.

  • E-post: andreas@lbcvl.se
  • Direktnr 0370-65 08 45
  • Mobil/SMS: 072-050 58 45

Vi finns här

Värnamo, Ljungby & Vrigstad

Adress:
Margretelundsvägen 4
331 34 VÄRNAMO
info@lbcvl.se

Ring oss

Värnamo

Telefon: 0370-65 67 90

LJUNGBY

Telefon: 0372-820 70

Vrigstad

Telefon: 0382-307 40

Betalning

Momsreg.nr: SE556140711401
Bankgiro: 302-4049
Swish: 123 413 84 59