Kontakta Lastbilcentralen Värnamo/Ljungby AB

 

Värnamo

Tfn: 0370-65 67 90
Adress:

Margretelundsvägen 4
331 34 VÄRNAMO
info@lbcvl.se

Ljungby

Tfn: 0372-820 70

Vrigstad

Tfn: 0382-307 40

 

 

 

 

 

Momsreg.nr: SE556140711401
Bankgiro: 302-4049
Swish: 123 413 84 59

Jonas Sandahl
VD
Jonas Sandahl
0370-65 67 93
072-080 15 10
jonas@lbcvl.se

Ulrik Hansson
AO-chef
Ulrik Hansson
0370-65 67 92
070-299 74 11
ulrik@lbcvl.se

Ing-Mari Lindh
Ekonomi
Ing-Mari Lindh
0370-65 67 95
ing-mari@lbcvl.se

Jonas Lilja
Trafikledare
Jonas Lilja
0370-65 67 96
072-080 87 96
jonas.lilja@lbcvl.se

Markus
Trafikledare
Markus Neikter
0370-65 67 97
markus@lbcvl.se

Elisabet Hillar Johansson
Trafikledare
Elisabeth Hillar Johansson
0370-65 67 98
072-080 87 98
elisabeth@lbcvl.se